mobile nav
mobile nav

Meet the Team

Stephen Field

Stephen Field

Chair of Trustees

sfield@kasbah.org.uk

Emma Carver

Emma Carver

Chief Executive Officer

ecarver@kasbah.org.uk

Julie Appleby

Julie Appleby

Finance Manger

jappleby@kasbah.org.uk

Sophie Aiken

Sophie Aiken

HR Manager

saiken@kasbah.org.uk

Becky Glibbery

Becky Glibbery

Supported Housing Manager

rglibbery@kasbah.org.uk

Karen Heath

Karen Heath

Advice and Development Manager

kheath@kasbah.org.uk

Scott Matthews

Scott Matthews

Shortbread House Senior

smatthews@kasbah.org.uk

Dawn Varley

Dawn Varley

Hattie Webb House Co-ordinator

dvarley@kasbah.org.uk

Jane Candler

Jane Candler

Rochester Road Co-ordinator

jcandler@kasbah.org.uk

Victoria Norris

Victoria Norris

Maddison House Co-ordinator

vnorris@kasbah.org.uk

Jill Tiller

Jill Tiller

Outreach Co-ordinator

jtiller@kasbah.org.uk

Dean Bowman

Dean Bowman

Short Break Co-ordinator

shortbreaks@kasbah.org.uk

Amanda Ball

Amanda Ball

Gingerbread House Coordinator

aball@kasbah.org.uk

Sarah Heneghan

Sarah Heneghan

Office Administrator

officeadmin@kasbah.org.uk

Beau

Beau

The Dog

KASBAH FRIENDS...

Tel: 01474 536501     Email: admin@kasbah.org.uk

Site Map    Privacy & Cookies Policy

If any member should wish to see a copy of any of the KASBAH policies, please contact the head office on 01474 536 501 or alternatively send an email to: officeadmin@kasbah.org.uk

© 2020 Kasbah. All Rights Reserved

Registered Charity No. 1123362 Company No. 6465666 Contract No. 6040 Service No. 2110

Training Investor Badge CPD Courses