mobile nav
mobile nav

Meet the Team

Brendan Walsh

Brendan Walsh

Chair of Trustees

bwalsh@kasbah.org.uk

Emma Carver

Emma Carver

Chief Executive Officer

ecarver@kasbah.org.uk

Julie Appleby

Julie Appleby

Finance Manger

jappleby@kasbah.org.uk

Sophie Aiken

Sophie Aiken

HR Manager

saiken@kasbah.org.uk

Karen Heath

Karen Heath

Complex Needs and DIAL Advice Manager

kheath@kasbah.org.uk

Dawn Varley

Dawn Varley

Hattie Webb House Co-ordinator

dvarley@kasbah.org.uk

Jane Candler

Jane Candler

House Manager Rochester Road and Hattie Webb House

jcandler@kasbah.org.uk

Victoria Norris

Victoria Norris

Seabrooke House and Maddison House Manager

vnorris@kasbah.org.uk

Linda Shaw

Linda Shaw

Outreach Co-ordinator

lshaw@kasbah.org.uk

Sarah Heneghan

Sarah Heneghan

Office Administrator

officeadmin@kasbah.org.uk

Chris Evenden

Chris Evenden

Studio 3 Trainer

cevenden@kasbah.org.uk

Charlie Packer

Charlie Packer

Gingerbread Senior Life Skills Coach

cpacker@kasbah.org.uk

Sam Williams

Sam Williams

Senior Life Skills Coach at Maddison House

swiliams@kasbah.org.uk

Sharon Day

Sharon Day

Shortbread Senior Life Skills Coach

sday@kasbah.org.uk

Beau

Beau

The Dog

KASBAH FRIENDS...

Tel: 01474 536501     Email: admin@kasbah.org.uk

Site Map    Privacy & Cookies Policy

If any member should wish to see a copy of any of the KASBAH policies, please contact the head office on 01474 536 501 or alternatively send an email to: officeadmin@kasbah.org.uk

© 2021 Kasbah. All Rights Reserved

Registered Charity No. 1123362 Company No. 6465666 Contract No. 6040 Service No. 2110

Training Investor Badge CPD Courses